Managing Committee

The managing committee of the school consists of 12 members, which include educationists, administrators, teachers, enlightened and progressive citizens nominated by the Jaiprakash Sewa Sansthan Trust. The trust is committed to impart quality education from Nursery to University level to accomplish the nation building vision of its founder, Shri Jaiprakash Gaur Ji. Shri Manoj Gaur Ji. The committee meets on regular basis and administers the school through modern management technique including management by objectives, effective financial planning and execution with close interaction with the principal.

Sr. No Name Position Contact No.
1Prof. Vinod KumarChairman9412074172
2Cdr. S.J. SinghVice Chairman9899699234
3Mr. Anand Dubey Manager9805002856
4Ms. Manika GaurMember9810854440
5Mrs. Preeti Arora DubeyMember Secretary8628902856
6Maj. Gen. Rakesh Bassi SMMember8146285303
7Mr. Mahender PalMember Parent8979064526
8Ms. Rajni DeviMember Parent8894185212
9Mr. Surinder KumarMember Parent9816215244
10Mr. Ritesh KumarMember Teacher9805822796
11Mr. Sameer Kumar SharmaMember Teacher9805418754
12Mrs. Anjali MalikMember Principal Other School9868308210
13Mrs. Meeta BhandulaMember Principal Other School8130666909